Kontakta oss

E-post: info@sydtrade.se

Curt Arvidsson, Försäljningschef
Tel. 0470-103 00
Mobil 070-329 13 00
E-post: curt@sydtrade.se

Kurt Bergström Försäljning/truckutbildning Jkpg
Mobil 070-326 13 40
E-post:  kurt.bergstrom@sydtrade.se

Hans Johansson, Försäljning Växjö/Kalmar
Mobil 070-327 13 00
E-post: hans@sydtrade.se

Rickard Ljung, Försäljning Skåne/Halland
Mobil 070-326 13 20
E-post: rickard.ljung@sydtrade.se

Gustav Nielsen, Truckutbildning Växjö
Mobil 070-326 13 54
E-post: gustav@sydtrade.se

Heli Arvidsson, Försäljningsstöd
Mobil 070-561 13 00
E-post: heli@sydtrade.se

Verkstad/reservdelar Växjö
0470-77 60 40
E-post: verkstad@sydtrade.se

Verkstad/reservdelar Jönköping
036-18 51 80

Adress i Växjö (postadress):
Norratorp
355 95 Tävelsås
Vägbeskrivning

Adress i Jönköping:
Bultvägen 5
553 02 Jönköping
Vägbeskrivning

Facebooksida

 

Kontakta oss